cryp.to.git
20 months agopeter-simons.jpg: update picture master
Peter Simons [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 16:44:51 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
peter-simons.jpg: update picture

3 years agonixos-meetup-3-slides.pdf: Nix/Haskell presentation
Peter Simons [Fri, 22 May 2015 19:57:41 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
nixos-meetup-3-slides.pdf: Nix/Haskell presentation

3 years agocreating tag page tag/person
Apache httpd user [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:01:25 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/person

4 years agodeBruijn-graph.mdwn: fix typo
Peter Simons [Sat, 24 May 2014 21:09:09 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
deBruijn-graph.mdwn: fix typo

5 years agosonnensystem.mdwn: add a 'physik' tag to this article
Peter Simons [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:23:09 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
sonnensystem.mdwn: add a 'physik' tag to this article

5 years agoindex.mdwn: updated date in copyright statement
Peter Simons [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:01:51 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
index.mdwn: updated date in copyright statement

5 years agopeter-simons.jpg: use a more up-to-date image of myself
Peter Simons [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 13:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
peter-simons.jpg: use a more up-to-date image of myself

5 years agoflugbahnen: render the diagram horizontally centered
Peter Simons [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 12:47:00 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
flugbahnen: render the diagram horizontally centered

6 years agoImported the original cryp.to site for re-publishing with ikiwiki.
Peter Simons [Wed, 5 May 2010 17:01:58 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Imported the original cryp.to site for re-publishing with ikiwiki.